Alumnus scoops prize at IPG Awards

The Independent Publishers Guild has announced the winners of the 2018 IPG Independent Publishing Awards. Sam Hutchinson of b small publishing was named IPG Young Independent Publisher of the Year. 'Like a true independent publisher, he does it all', the judges said. Sam graduated from Oxford Brookes with an MA in Publishing in 2007.

Posted by .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) on 12 Mar 2018 around 9am

Filed Under #Postgraduate | #Publishing